Our experienced Board and Executive Management Team is our in-house team managing every key area of our business. This includes finance, business systems, marketing, health and safety, human resources, technical, and engineering.

Contact Us

Group Directors

  • Andrew Ambrose

    Andrew Ambrose

    Group Chief Executive
  • Sally Fairman

    Sally Fairman

    Corporate Development Director
  • Richard Stewart

    Richard Stewart

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Ian Podmore

    Ian Podmore

    Regional Managing Director
  • Ken Logan

    Ken Logan

    Commercial Business Development Director
  • Monte Roach

    Monte Roach

    CEO/President, A-Gas Americas